Glossary

Die benutzerfreundliche Software für effiziente Seminarverwaltung für Städte und Kommunen

Efficient and simple software for seminar management: Locaboo

In order to consistently pursue professional qualifications, it is not enough to remain at one level of education. Thus, classical further education measures in areas such as rhetoric, presentation, quality management, customer management as well as employee motivation belong to the basics for professional success - and serve personality development. One of the most effective adult education measures is the seminar. As a rule, in this form of course, in contrast to the split course, specific knowledge is imparted in a one-time continuing education event. Since participants in seminars are often confronted with practical case studies, role plays as well as teamwork, what they learn is very well absorbed. Seminars are popular and in demand. You can consider yourself lucky if you, as an organiser or manager, have appropriate premises & resources for seminars. Test Locaboo 30 days free of charge and manage your premises quickly and efficiently without much effort

Software for seminar management - easiest operation for all participants

There are very different sectors and institutions that offer or are looking for rooms for seminars. The public sector with city, municipality and administration, church and social services, sports clubs, ice stadiums, companies, etc. - all want to impart knowledge as effectively and comfortably as possible. Although we have remained true to the principle of an all-in-one solution in the development of LOCABOO, we did notice two outstanding positions. On the one hand, there is the person who is entrusted with the administration of the premises and projects and wants to grasp everything "at a glance". On the other hand, it must be possible for a seminar participant to book premises or find out about the seminar quickly and easily without bureaucratic effort. This requires a clear structure and transparency for all involved - this is made possible by THE software for seminar management LOCABOO. Test Locaboo now for 30 days free of charge and let the many advantages convince you.

Clear user interface with extensive features

Entering time-consuming Excel lists, sorting handwritten documents, lifting file folders - you know this too? With LOCABOO you save yourself the bureaucracy and can manage everything quickly and easily digitally. You benefit from the intuitive functions (no extensive training required), work much more efficiently and thus save immense amounts of time. Especially for precisely timed seminars: Everything in view! LOCABOO not only has a sophisticated calendar view and waiting list feature, but also puts an end to occupancy overlaps. Inventory management for beamers, keys, etc. is also integrated in LOCABOO. Working with colleagues after assigning rights, dividing rooms and managing everything separately, clearly and digitally? No problem with LOCABOO. And what about the seminar participants?

Seminar information - via LOCABOO app, interactive display and stele

Digital transformation always goes hand in hand with transparency. For the seminar, this means that the customer/participant wants to be well informed and rewards this with their attendance. Using the free LOCABOO app, your customers can find out about the current status of seminar bookings and book at any time (online check-in). You decide which booking details are displayed. The venue is available, but the type and duration of the seminars change frequently? With LOCABOO your customer never loses the "overview", even on site. Without being tied to special hardware, bookings can be shown directly at the resource via an interactive display. Even in the run-up to the seminar, a large stele with LOCABOO software in the entrance lobby can provide orientation.

Just a first insight into the flexible application possibilities of LOCABOO. We also stand for transparency and openness. Test LOCABOO now for 30 days free of charge - and let us convince you how seminar management can easily be done digitally.

Locaboo is your online manager when it comes to efficiently managing rooms and seminars online. Test Locaboo now without obligation for 30 days free of charge and let the ease of use of our system convince you.

Further entries:

Seminarverwaltung

Smarte Software für Ihre Seminarverwaltung

Um die berufliche Qualifikation konsequent zu betreiben, reicht es nicht aus, auf einem Bildungsniveau zu verharren. So gehören klassische Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen in Bereichen wie Rhetorik, Präsentation, Qualitätsmanagement, Kundenmanagement sowie Mitarbeitermotivation zu den Basics für den beruflichen Erfolg – und dienen der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Zu den effektivsten Maßnahmen der Erwachsenenbildung zählt das Seminar. In der Regel wird bei dieser Form der Lehrveranstaltung im Gegensatz zum aufgeteilten Kurs ein spezifisches Wissen in einer einmaligen Weiterbildungsveranstaltung vermittelt. Da sich die Teilnehmer beim Seminar oft mit praktischen Fallbeispielen, Rollenspielen sowie Teamarbeit konfrontiert sehen, wird das Erlernte sehr gut aufgenommen. Seminare sind beliebt und gefragt. Sie können sich glücklich schätzen, wenn Sie als Veranstalter oder Verwalter über entsprechende Räumlichkeiten & Ressourcen für Seminare verfügen. Testen Sie Locaboo 30 Tage kostenlos und verwalten Sie Ihre Räumlichkeiten schnell und effizient ohne großen Aufwand

Software für Seminarverwaltung – einfachste Bedienung für alle Beteiligten

Es sind ganz unterschiedliche Branchen und Institutionen, die Räume für Seminare anbieten oder suchen. Die Öffentliche Hand mit Stadt, Kommune und Verwaltung, Kirche und Soziales, Sportvereine, Eisstadien, Unternehmen, etc. – alle möchten Wissen möglichst effektiv und komfortabel vermitteln. Obwohl wir bei der Entwicklung von LOCABOO dem Prinzip einer All-in-one-Lösung treu geblieben sind, stellten wir doch zwei herausragende Positionen fest. Da ist zum einen die Person, die mit der Verwaltung der Räumlichkeiten und Projekte betraut ist und alles „auf einen Blick“ erfassen möchte. Zum anderen muss es einem Seminarteilnehmer möglich sein, ohne bürokratischen Aufwand Räumlichkeiten zu buchen bzw. sich über das Seminar schnell und einfach zu informieren. Das erfordert eine klare Struktur und Transparenz für alle Beteiligten – das ermöglicht DIE Software für Seminarverwaltung LOCABOO. Testen Sie Locaboo jetzt 30Tage kostenlos und lassen Sie sich von den vielen Vorteilen überzeugen.

Übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche mit umfangreichen Funktionen

Aufwendige Excel-Listen einpflegen, handschriftliche Unterlagen sortieren, Aktenordner stemmen – Sie kennen das auch? Mit LOCABOO sparen Sie sich die Bürokratie und können alles schnell und einfach digital verwalten. Sie profitieren von den intuitiven Funktionen (keine aufwendige Schulung nötig), arbeiten viel effizienter und sparen dadurch immens an Zeit. Gerade bei zeitlich genau definierten Seminaren gilt: Alles im Blick! LOCABOO verfügt nicht nur über eine ausgeklügelte Kalenderansicht und Wartelistenfunktion, sondern macht auch Schluss mit Belegungsüberschneidungen. Eine Inventarverwaltung für Beamer, Schlüssel, etc. ist ebenfalls in LOCABOO integriert. Nach Rechtevergabe mit Kollegen arbeiten, Räume aufteilen und getrennt alles übersichtlich und digital verwalten? Mit LOCABOO kein Problem. Und wie verhält es sich für die Seminarteilnehmer?

Seminarinformation – via LOCABOO App, interaktive Anzeige und Stele

Digitale Transformation geht immer auch mit Transparenz einher. Fürs Seminar bedeutet das, der Kunde/Teilnehmer will gut informiert sein und honoriert dies mit seiner Anwesenheit. Über die kostenlose LOCABOO App können sich Ihre Kunden jederzeit über den aktuellen Stand der Seminarbelegung informieren und buchen (Online Check-In). Wobei Sie entscheiden, welche Buchungsdetails angezeigt werden. Die Räumlichkeit steht, aber Art und Dauer der Seminare wechseln häufig? Mit LOCABOO verliert Ihr Kunde auch vor Ort nie den „Überblick“. Ohne Bindung an eine spezielle Hardware lassen sich Belegungen direkt an der Ressource über ein interaktives Display anzeigen. Schon im Vorfeld kann eine große Stele mit LOCABOO Software in der Eingangslobby für Orientierung sorgen.

Lediglich ein erster Einblick in die flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LOCABOO. Auch wir stehen für Transparenz und Offenheit. Testen Sie LOCABOO jetzt 30 Tage lang kostenlos – und lassen Sie sich davon überzeugen, wie sich die Seminarverwaltung ganz leicht digital bewerkstelligen lässt.

Locaboo ist ihr Online-Manager, wenn es darum geht Räume und Seminare effizient online zu verwalten. Testen Sie jetzt locaboo unverbindlich 30 Tage kostenlos und lassen Sie sich von der einfachen Anwendung unseres systems überzeugen.